Back to top
Menu

Open Data Policy

The open data policy is considered one of the leading practices that reflect the desire of the National Emergency Crisis and Disaster Management Authority (NCEMA) to offer an accessible open data page that can provide the segments of the society with the information and data they need in a in a transparent and seamless manner in order to raise awareness of emergencies, crises and disasters.

Objectives

This policy aims to clarify open data management policies on the website:

  • Disclaimer document
  • Terms and conditions
  • Privacy policy

Scope of Application

This document is limited to the NCEMA website. As the document is open for continuous development, the scope of application can be extended according to the general policy of the Emirates e-Government and the relevant instructions.

Open Data Reuse Terms & Conditions

  • These data can be used, reused and republished by any individual, corporate person or governmental body;
  • When using these data, you should make a reference to the source (NCEMA) in order to protect the NCEMA's property rights over and the credibility and validity of these data;
  • No user may misrepresent the data or the source thereof or mislead others;
  • These data shall not be used for political purposes, for supporting an illegal or criminal activity, for racial or discriminatory comments, for instigation or negative impact on culture or equality, for incitement or any unlawful or unorthodox activity in the UAE;
  • Under no circumstances NCEMA can be deemed to be responsible for any direct or indirect damage that may be arise from using or failing to use these open data;
  • A user of open data on NCEMA website admits that he/she uses the open data on his/her own responsibility and NCEMA shall take no responsibility whatsoever for updating all the open data in the future especially if these data are based on current assumptions and predictions that can cause risks or arouse doubts over the variation between the actual results and the expected future estimates;
  • NCEMA shall not be legally liable or provide compensation for any damage that may affect the user or any other person as a result of a breach of confidentiality related to information that may be quoted by the user from the open data section;
  • The softcopies of NCEMA documents posted to this website are for informational purposes only. The final copy of any NCEMA document is the printed and signed original copy kept by NCEMA. If the document is signed by the authorized person, the final copy shall be the printed and signed original copy issued by NCEMA. In case of variation, the copy kept by NCEMA shall prevail;
  • NCEMA disclaims all the implied guarantees and conditions in relation to the information published in the open data section

NCEMA Liability:

While putting data on its e-portal, NCEMA does not guarantee that these data are unquestionable as the data are collected from governmental authorities or from the results of its services. NCEMA does not guarantee also continuity of provision of these data or part thereof as it accepts no liability towards data users and the damage or loss that may be caused due to the reuse of the data.

User Liability

User shall be liable for reusing data on NCEMA website and the reuse should not cause any errors related to the content, source and history of data.

Become a Volunteer Click here
Contact us about volunteering Click here
  • National Volunteer Program
  • CEMC
  • Year of tolerance
  • VISION 2021

عد إلى الأعلى
القائمة

سياسة البيانات المفتوحة

يعد اتباع سياسة البيانات المفتوحة من الممارسات الرائدة والتي تعكس رغبة الهيئة عبر صفحة البيانات المفتوحة وامكانية مشاركة شرائح المجتمع في توفير ما يحتاجونه من بيانات ومعلومات بكل شفافية وسهولة ، بهدف رفع مستوى المعرفة في مجال الطوارئ والازمات والكوارث .

الهدف من السياسة

تهدف هذه السياسة إلى توضيح السياسات الخاصة بإدارة البيانات المفتوحة في الموقع الإلكتروني وفقًا للضوابط الواردة في :

  • وثيقة إخلاء المسؤولية المتوفرة على الموقع الإلكتروني
  • الشروط و الأحكام المتوفرة على الموقع الإلكتروني
  • سياسة الخصوصية المتوفرة على الموقع الإلكتروني

مجال التطبيق

ينحصر مجال هذه الوثيقة في الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة الوطنية لإدارة الطوارئ والازمات والكوارث وبالنظر إلى أن الوثيقة مفتوحة للتطوير المتواصل، يمكن توسيع مجالها وفقاً لما تمليه السياسة العامة لحكومة الإمارات الإلكترونية والتعليمات ذات الصلة.

شروط إعادة استخدام البيانات المفتوحة

  • تعد هذه البيانات قابلة للاستخدام وإعادة الاستخدام وإعادة النشر من قبل أي فرد أو شخصية اعتبارية أو حكومية.
  • عند استخدام هذه البيانات تجب الإشارة إلى أن مصدرها هو (الهيئة الوطنية لإدارة الطوارئ والازمات والكوارث) وذلك للمحافظة على ملكية الهيئة للبيانات وعلى مصداقيتها وصحة مصدرها.
  • ‌يجب ألا يقوم مستخدم البيانات بأي تحريف للبيانات أو مصدرها أو بتضليل الأخرين.
  • يجب ألا تستخدم هذه البيانات لأغراض سياسية أو لدعم نشاط غير مشروع أو إجرامي أو استخدامها في تعليقات عنصرية أو تمييزية أو بغرض التأجيج أو التأثير السلبي على الثقافة أو المساواة أو التحريض أو أي نشاط غير نظامي أو مخالف للعادات والتقاليد الإماراتيّة.
  • الهيئة الوطنية لإدارة الطوارئ والازمات والكوارث غير مسؤولة تحت أي ظرف من الظروف عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة، ربما تنشأ عن استخدام، أو عدم القدرة على استخدام هذه البيانات المفتوحة.
  • يقر مستخدم البيانات المفتوحة على الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة الوطنية لإدارة الطوارئ والازمات والكوارث باستخدامه البيانات المفتوحة على مسؤوليته و لا تتحمل الهيئة أية مسؤولية مهما كانت لتحديث كافة البيانات المفتوحة مستقبلاً خاصة عندما تكون مبنية على إفتراضات حالية وتنبؤات قد تؤدي إلى وقوع بعض المخاطر وتثير بعض الشكوك عن نتائج تظهر عدم تطابق النتائج بين الواقع الفعلي والمستقبل المتوقع وتقديراته.
  • لا تعتبر الهيئة الوطنية لإدارة الطوارئ والازمات والكوارث مسؤولة قانوناً عن أية ضرر قد يتعرض له المستخدم أو أي شخص آخر نتيجة لانتهاك السرية بشأن المعلومات التي يكون قد نقلها المستخدم من قسم البيانات المفتوحة ولا تعوضهم عن ذلك.
  • النسخ الإلكترونية لوثائق الهيئة الوطنية لإدارة الطوارئ والازمات والكوارث المنشورة في هذا الموقع لأغراض إعلامية فقط، النسخة النهائية من أي وثيقة للهيئة هي النسخة الأصلية المطبوعة والموقعة التي تحتفظ بها الهيئة، إذا كان قد تم التوقيع على الوثيقة من قبل الشخص المفوض، تكون النسخة النهائية هي النسخة الأصلية المطبوعة والموقعة التي أصدرتها الهيئة، وفي حال وجود أي اختلاف بين الوثائق فإن النسخة التي احتفظت بها الهيئة تفضل على النسخ الأخرى.
  • الهيئة الوطنية لإدارة الطوارئ والازمات والكوارث تخلي عن جميع الضمانات الضمنية والشروط فيما يتعلق بالمعلومات المنشورة في قسم البيانات المفتوحة .

مسؤولية الهيئة الوطنية لإدارة الطوارئ والازمات والكوارث :

تضع الهيئة البيانات في بوابتها الإلكترونية وفي الوقت ذاته لا تتعهد بعدم وجود ملاحظات عليها حيث أن هذه البيانات وفق ما ورد إليها من الجهات الحكومية أو وفق ما نتج عن تقديم خدماتها. كما أن الهيئة لا تضمن استمرارية توفير هذه البيانات أو جزء منها كما أنها لا تتحمل أية مسؤولية تجاه مستخدمي البيانات وما قد يقع عليهم من ضرر أو خسارة بسبب إعادة استخدام هذه البيانات .

مسؤولية مستخدم البيانات

يكون مستخدم البيانات هو المسؤول عن إعادة استخدام البيانات في البوابة الإلكترونية للهيئة ولا يجب أن ينتج عن إعادة استخدام هذه البيانات أي أخطاء تتعلق بمحتوى البيانات ومصدرها وتاريخها.

تطوّع معنا اضغط هنا
هل لديك تساؤولات حول العمل التطوعي؟ اضغط هنا
  • البرنامج الوطني التطوعي
  • 
	مؤتمر إدارة الطوارئ والأزمات
  • عام زايد
  •  رؤية 2021
  • مسابقة المهارات العالمية