Back to top
Menu

Training Hub

The National Emergency, Crisis, and Disasters Management Authority seeks to enhance the country's ability to face emergencies, crises and disasters, and its effective management in the event of their occurrence, through joint planning, training and coordination between the various governmental agencies, and shared participation in the development of the various agencies capabilities and preparedness in managing emergencies, crises and disasters through the development of specialized human capital and raising the awareness of the frameworks, policies and standards adopted in the various stages of the emergency, crisis and disaster management system and raising the general level of preparedness, preparedness and recovery.

The authority is inclined to the provide specialized courses using the best scientific and practical methods that depend on simulation and application of real cases during the implementation of training activities, as these courses reflect the emergency, crises and disasters management system in the country.

Specialized training is considered one of the means of developing the human capital to raise the level of job efficiency for the authority’s and the concerned authorities employees which the government of the United Arab Emirates aspires to achieve, in order to keep pace with the challenges represented by the fluctuating work requirements, given that the training leads to the transfer of technical and practical knowledge, in a way that enables the trainee and his workplace to face any challenges posed by intellectual acceleration.

The specialized training aims to develop the skills of the authority's and the relevant authorities employees scientifically, academically and practically in the field of emergency, crises and disasters management as well as preventative measures, follow-up and evaluation of rapid successive transformations in the work environment and take the necessary measures to face crises and disasters with precision and professionalism.

Training Hub

  • National Volunteer Program
  • CEMC
  • Emirates Logo
  • VISION 2021

عد إلى الأعلى
القائمة

منصة التدريب

تسعى الهيئة الوطنية لإدارة الطوارئ والأزمات والكوارث إلى تعزيز قدرة الدولة في مواجهة الطوارئ والأزمات والكوارث، وحسن إدارتها في حال وقوعها، من خلال التخطيط والتدريب المشترك والتنسيق بين أجهزة الدولة المختلفة، والمشاركة في تطوير قدرات الجهات وجاهزيتها في مواجهة الطوارئ والأزمات والكوارث من خلال تطوير الكوادر المتخصصة ورفع مستوى الوعي بالأطر والسياسات والمعايير المعتمدة في المراحل المختلفة لمنظومة إدارة الطوارئ والأزمات والكوارث ورفع المستوى العام للجاهزية والاستعداد والتعافي.

تحرص الهيئة في تنفيذ الدورات التخصصية على استخدام أفضل الأساليب العلمية والعملية وتعتمد على المحاكاة وتطبيق الحالات الواقعية أثناء تنفيذ الأنشطة التدريبية، كما تعكس هذه الدورات منظومة إدارة الطوارئ والأزمات والكوارث في الدولة.

ويعتبر التدريب التخصصي أحد وسائل تطوير رأس المال البشري، التي يُعتمد عليها في رفع مستوى الكفاءة الوظيفية لموظفي الهيئة والجهات المعنية، التي تسعى لتحقيقها حكومة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، من أجل مواكبة التحديات المتمثلة في متطلبات العمل المتغيرة، على اعتبار أن التدريب يؤدي إلى نقل المعرفة الفنية والعملية، بطريقة تمكن المتدرب وجهة عمله من مواجهة أي تحديات يفرضها التسارع المعرفي.

ويهدف التدريب التخصصي إلى تطوير مهارات موظفي الهيئة والجهات المعنية علمياً وأكاديمياً وعملياً في مجال إدارة الطوارئ والأزمات والكوارث والإجراءات الاحترازية ومتابعة وتقييم التحولات السريعة المتوالية في بيئة العمل واتخاذ التدابير اللازمة لمواجهة الأزمات والكوارث بإتقان وحرفية.

منصة التدريب

  • البرنامج الوطني التطوعي
  •  مؤتمر إدارة الطوارئ والأزمات
  • لوجو الامارات
  •  رؤية 2021